Your browser does not support this script
Home title graphic
Gallery Pictures of Fullerton Arboretum Grounds
menu end


bottom sub logo Arboretum Staff

Contact Us

NAME EXT TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Reception/Information 657-278-3407 Front Desk-Reception farboretum@fullerton.edu
Gregory J. Pongetti 657-278-3407 Living Collections Curator gpongetti@fullerton.edu
       
Harriet Bouldin 657-278-4798

Development/Membership
and Volunteer Manager

hbouldin@fullerton.edu
Michelle Coker 657-278-3407

Plant Sales Coordinator

mcoker@fullerton.edu
Greg Dyment 657-278-3250 Arboretum Director gdyment@fullerton.edu
       
Miguel Macias 657-278-4681 Education Manager mimacias@fullerton.edu
       
Brad Weldy 657-278-7548 Public Relations & Social Media fullarboretum@gmail.com
       
Friends of the Fullerton Arboretum 657-278-4010 Friends Administration adminffa@fullerton.edu
       
Ginger Ivey 657-278-4791 Facilities Rental Manager givey@fullerton.edu
       
Janet McGarvey 657-278-4792 Major Events Coordinator jmcgarvey@fullerton.edu
       

 

Note: Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.




Fullerton Blog  Facebook Twitter button Pinterest Instagram
1900 Associated Rd. Fullerton, CA 92831
Press Room    |   Job Opportunities  |   Photo Permits  |   Contact Us  |  

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader